Skip To Main Content

Forest Park High School FFA Officers

2022 FFA STATE CONVENTION

2022 FFA BANQUET

Forest Park FFA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Soils Practice
-
Mon, Sep 26
Crops Practice
-
Tue, Sep 27
Soils Practice
-
Livestock Skillathon Practice
-
Vincennes University CDE Event
-
Wed, Sep 28
Crops Practice
-
Forestry Practice
-
Mrs. Lamey's Room
Thu, Sep 29
Soils Practice
-
Livestock Skillathon Practice
-
Fri, Sep 30
Crops Practice
-
Sat, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Forestry Practice
-
Mrs. Lamey's Room
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Forestry Practice
-
Mrs. Lamey's Room
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Forestry Practice
-
Mrs. Lamey's Room
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Forestry Practice
-
Mrs. Lamey's Room
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Forestry Practice
-
Mrs. Lamey's Room
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Forest Park FFA

Officer Positions

  • President: Jacob Uebelhor

  • Vice Presidents: Carter Giesler & Graysen Reynolds

  • Secretary: Katlyn Betz

  • Treasurer: Brooke Rasche

  • Reporters: Emma Jamniczky & Erica Werner

  • Sentinel: Kaleb Persohn

  • Student Advisors: Evan Haas 

  • Greenhand President: Blake Beck

  • 8th Grade Representatives: Bailey Anderson, Abbagail Collignon, Will Steckler, & Megan Steinmetz

FFA SUMMARY

  • FFA makes a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth, and career success through agricultural education.

  • What you do - Activities members participate in: Soils, Forestry, Livestock, and Dairy Evaluation; Envirothon, Livestock Skill-a-thon, Leadership Development Events, Attend Conventions; FFA Week; FFA Sports; Fruit Sales; County & State Fair events and activities

    • Why they should join - FFA is a great way to meet new people both within Forest Park, our FFA district, and across the state and nation.  Members also have the opportunity to gain valuable leadership and career skills that will help them succeed in future careers.

    • Any possible post highschool benefits (ex. scholarships, prestigious awards) - The local chapter gives scholarships to graduating seniors.  Students are also eligible for over $2 million in scholarships at the state and national level.  Numerous awards are also available to be received at the local, district, state, and national level.  Each year members from Forest Park are recognized at all levels!

  • For more information regarding FFA, please contact Annette Applegate at annette.applegate@sedubois.k12.in.us